Other freeware programs

In addition to the main project Foto-Mosaik-Edda further freeware applications are offered at sixdots.de:

TrueCrypt PasswordDialog

TrueCrypt PasswordDialog is a password dialog for the file encryption software TrueCrypt. After typing the password for your TrueCrypt volumes the dialog will mount the configured volumes with TrueCrypt and the given password.

KUKA KRL Source Code Formatter

KUKA KRL Source Code Formatter is a program which re-indents KUKA KRL (KUKA Robot Language) source code. It also replaces some expressions into a better readable format.

MiriServer

MiriServer makes it possible to control a computer remotely in various ways and to automate certain processes. For example you can forward to the next title in winamp with your ir remote control or regulate the volume. Maybe, in your next meeting, you want to browse to the next page in your powerpoint presentation with style. The capabilities are nearly unlimited.

f(x)-Viewer

The f(x)-Viewer can display mathematical functions in an easy and fast way. Choose different colors for each graph and export the coordinate system as a picture. There's no need to hand paint complex curves. Let this program generate precise curves for you.

Andere Freeware

Neben dem Haupt-Projekt Foto-Mosaik-Edda werden auf sixdots.de noch weitere Freeware-Programme zu Verfügung gestellt:

TrueCrypt PasswordDialog

TrueCrypt PasswordDialog ist ein Passwort-Dialog für die Verschlüsselungssoftware TrueCrypt. Nachdem Sie das Passwort für Ihre TrueCrypt Laufwerke eingegeben haben, bindet der Dialog diese, mit Hilfe von TrueCrypt und dem angegebenen Passwort, in Ihr Dateisystem ein.

KUKA KRL Source Code Formatter

Der KUKA KRL Source Code Formatter ist ein Programm, welches KRL (Kuka Robotic Language) Quelltext neu einrückt. Zusätzlich ersetzt es weiter Programmausdrücke durch besser lesbare.

MiriServer

MiriServer ermöglicht es, den Computer auf unterschiedlichste Art und Weise fern zu steuern oder Abläufe zu automatisieren. Sie können z.B. per Infrarot Fernbedienung Ihre Titel in Winamp weiter schalten, oder die Windows Lautstärke steuern. Vielleicht wollen Sie aber auch die Powerpoint Präsentation im Meeting stilvoll weiterblättern. Ihren Möglichkeiten sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

f(x)-Viewer

Der f(x)-Viewer kann schnell und einfach mathematische Funktionen anzeigen. Wählen Sie individuelle Farben für jeden Graph und exportieren Sie die Grafik mit dem Koordinatensystem. Zeichnen Sie nie wieder selbst aufwendige Kurven, sondern lassen Sie sich diese als präzise Grafik erstellen.